Terrible service by Chad and Bryan. Chad gave cost of labor and didn't have the cost of the parts. The cost to repair my car was $3500 more than BMW of South Atl. I have spent over $8000, on my vehicles repairs and I felt I was being RIPPED OFF. I would not recommend.
Hi Rickie, I am sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction in the service we provided. Our price difference was due to our recommendation of providing a brand new engine. While we definitely appreciate you allowing us to provide extensive services to all of your vehicles. It is unfortunate that after all of the positive experiences you have had with us that this particular situation left you feeling dissatisfied. I hope you were able to find another trustworthy shop to work on your vehicles. Thank you, Rick Gowen (Shop Owner)
- Gowen's Automotive Repairs